PDA

View Full Version : Taliesin is gaelic for Transformation

Taliesin
07-26-2007, 07:06 PM
Hey all,

I am not new to lifting but I am new to cutting...

I am an ex-football player (played from 7th grade til junior year) in which the entire time I weight trained. The routine was ridiculously high voume and we were constantly running therefore my gains were not greatly impressive. During the off season I ate like a madman, fast food, hot dogs, lunchmeat, anything that was fast, cheap and tasty. Every year I gained a substantial amount of muscle and a whole lotta fat. I didn't take football serious, nor the lifting, but what I did take serious was the partying...as long as it didn't involve a needle I was game. Stupid...I know; however Eastern Kentucky is overrun by kids raising kids, and both generations are always looking for a buzz.
Now after 8 years of partying I am much wiser but more importantly I don't want to die. I am 6'3'' 330 lbs body fat unknown. But it is high...
I have always looked alot stronger than I actually am. My upper body is much larger than my lower, structure, fat and muscle. I am about the size of several guys in the worlds strongest man competitions, with no where near the strength.
My stomach (pushing out not sucking in) is 56in
My chest is 59"
My shoulders are 27" wide
My arms are 20.5" flexed
My thighs are 28" flexed
My calves are 19.5"
My waist is 36.5"