PDA

View Full Version : Serious help need!!

Jonathan1986
08-04-2007, 02:08 PM
Hey guys thanks for taking the time.. Uh mm as you can see I'm very skinny, and I want to put some mass and definition into my body! I'm very new at this so if you guys can bare with me ill be glad. What routine should I go in? What kinda of diet? Any special exercise?? I'm new at this so..

Weight about 205's
Height 6'4

Jonathan1986
08-04-2007, 02:08 PM
crap it didn't post the pics anybody know why?

Questor
08-04-2007, 02:17 PM
You have to have a certain post count before posting pics.

This is simple. Eat everything in sight and lift heavy ass weights. I don't need to see your pic to answer your question.

Now go get started.

Jonathan1986
08-04-2007, 02:21 PM
Even if you want to get a lean cut body you should eat everything? Say If I want a cut six pack should i still eat everything i can get my hands on?? Shouldn't I go on a diet or something??

Questor
08-04-2007, 02:42 PM
Uh mm as you can see I'm very skinny, and I want to put some mass and definition into my body!

eat. lift.

McVein
08-04-2007, 02:44 PM
if you are skinny, then you are lean allready, how old are you? im guessing 21?

Jonathan1986
08-04-2007, 05:38 PM
I am skinny but i do have some I mean a lot of fat in my stomach area..I really want to lose the fat at my stomach area! So thats why I ask, I want to get a lean stomach so should I been eating more then i do or should I cut back?

IZich
08-04-2007, 06:01 PM
Just bulk; it's hard to lose skinnyfat.

Indifference
08-05-2007, 01:22 AM
eat like hell. you need muscle for your *six pack* to show up. you need calories to grow the muscle so it shows up. report back in 30lbs and you'll know what we mean.

VikingWarlord
08-05-2007, 06:33 AM
eat. lift.

Don't forget sleep.

TwiloMike
08-05-2007, 08:42 AM