PDA

View Full Version : Nitrean and Opticean usage?

jlc
10-14-2007, 04:50 PM
First post and yes I'm a noob! Here is my deal, I don't want to get huge or anything.

I'm 6'6" @260 just like to try and be kind of tone and strong. I work insane hours (IT) and have a very busy life. I can and do work out with free weights 3 days a week for about 30 minutes. I know it isn't a lot but I do what I can.

Anyway,

Should I take opticen PWO on the 3 days and use Nitrean the other 4 days in the morning? I do it pretty well too with about 5 meals a day.

chris mason
10-14-2007, 07:06 PM
Yes, Opticen PWO and Nitrean for the balance of your protein supplementation. Thanks for your business!

Chris

jlc
10-15-2007, 09:15 AM
Thank you for your reply Chris. Should I use any other supplements? I was thinking of getting the Fat loss stack, would that benefit me if I wanted to loose some fat and tone up?

The Thermocin or Nitor worry me a little about getting to much heart work :)
I guess I would be able to get off the pot of coffee from the sounds of it.

Do you know if any of the products increase your IGF-1 counts?

Instead of the oatmeal/grapenuts and fruit in the morning, could I substitute Opticen for my break fest and have a shake of Nitrean at night before I go to bed or is that overkill?

Can you also explain the benefits of the multi-plus from getting over 100%RDA on:
Vitamin C 833%
Vitamin E 1333%
Thiamin 6666%
Riboflavin 5882%
Niacin 500%
Vitamin B6 5000%
Vitamin B12 1666%
Zinc 200%

From my understanding B* are water soluble so you just piss out what you don't use, is that correct and what about the others? Currently I take a GNC multi and it is also way past RDA too, so I'm just curious.

chris mason
10-15-2007, 05:34 PM