PDA

View Full Version : Shake's that require no blender?



BigDanny817
10-19-2007, 08:10 PM
Any1 think of any?

berfles
10-19-2007, 08:59 PM
Uh...

Protein powder and milk? Even that sucks because you never mix it well enough. Why can't you use a blender?

BigDanny817
10-20-2007, 11:02 AM
it goes against my religion lol jp i need to go buy a new 1 old one dissapeared..im stuck mixing my weightgainer and water with an oldschool eggbeater that takes about 10 minutes, but its a good workout for my forearms

cphafner
10-20-2007, 01:26 PM
Nitrean mixed easily

KoolDrew
10-20-2007, 01:41 PM
Protein powder and milk mixes fine in a turbo shaker.