PDA

View Full Version : One Year Down the Track

Naff
11-14-2007, 06:51 AM
Alrighty, this is my first post (no wait, second) on this forums so I'm a newbie fellow. Anyway, I thought here would be a good place to start...

So this is me a year and a half ago... I would've been around 60kg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y17/Nath015/youaregoing2hell/11112.jpg

So I worked hard for 18 months and bulked up about 15kgs. Heres what I've come up with...

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y17/Nath015/youaregoing2hell/001.jpg
http://i5.tinypic.com/6x9sb52.jpg

My routine is basically a 3-way split which I do twice a week (first split high weight low rep, second time around low weight high rep).

So it goes:
Monday: Back and biceps (heavy sets)
Tuesday: Chest and triceps (heavy sets)
Wednesday: Legs, glutes, shoulders and abs (heavy sets)
Thursday: Back and bis (light sets)
Friday: Chest and tris (light sets)
Saturday: Legs, glutes, shoulders and abs (light sets)
Sunday: REST!!!!

Uh... Yeah, I'm trying to think of anything else I need to tell you but my mind is a blank, haha.

Cards
11-14-2007, 09:14 AM
Your routine sucks, change that. check out the premades. I see little progress for a year and a half (not trying to be mean). What are your goals and you need to eat ALOT more and fix that routine.

Edit: Fix those and you will make way more progress :thumbup:

Shark
11-14-2007, 10:45 AM
You look bigger and thicker, I think you've made solid progress. I agree that your routine isn't very good. Try the WBB routine and start uping your cals a bit.

Nice work!

sensAZN
11-14-2007, 05:47 PM
nuff said

Naff
11-15-2007, 01:09 AM
Without trying to sound like an ignorant idiot (or as little like it as possible), what is the problem with that program? Am I over working or underworking or out of balance?