PDA

View Full Version : 9 Days: normal?

PhilsterT
02-04-2008, 01:35 PM
I ordered my supplies about 9 days ago and am not so much worried about the speed (a little long considering it was shipping the day I ordered), but rather I am worried it went to my billing address and not my current residence. Is this the case? Does shipping usually take 9 days?

j03
02-04-2008, 02:00 PM
I ordered my supplies about 9 days ago and am not so much worried about the speed (a little long considering it was shipping the day I ordered), but rather I am worried it went to my billing address and not my current residence. Is this the case? Does shipping usually take 9 days?

I had the same problem, fortunately I was able to get it at my billing address, given I'm a college student

getb1g
02-04-2008, 04:02 PM
Yeah man its not supposed to take that long. I usually get mine 3rd day after I order.

caseymajor
02-04-2008, 04:23 PM
just shoot Chris a email and ask him what addy they sent it too, he will straighten everything out

chris mason
02-04-2008, 06:09 PM
Where are you located?

If in Canada that would be normal.

For the continental US the longest is 5-6 business days to the west coast as we are in VA. Now, if you order on a Friday that could translate to roughly 9 days total depending on how UPS handles the shipment.

Chris

PhilsterT
02-04-2008, 06:17 PM
I live in Seattle. I ordered a week ago Saturday night (today being Monday night). I got an email Saturday night saying it shipped and nothing has arrived yet.

Order #12997 (Shipped)
Order Date: Saturday 26 January, 2008

That's in the email I have. It says it's being delivered to my current residence, but maybe it went home by accident?

chris mason
02-04-2008, 08:58 PM
I live in Seattle. I ordered a week ago Saturday night (today being Monday night). I got an email Saturday night saying it shipped and nothing has arrived yet.

Order #12997 (Shipped)
Order Date: Saturday 26 January, 2008