PDA

View Full Version : My never-ending pursuit of becoming Strong(er)

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

Keith
03-21-2008, 07:56 PM
So I've finally decided to make one of these. I've been on just about every damn program out there but I've only given about 2 of them a shot (3+ months). I change programs all the time because of one thing I don't like, or another program that I read up on that's the BeSTesT ProGrAm OuT tHEre that'll get you HYYYOOOGGEE!!1!! From bodybuilding routines, to strength training routines, you name them, I've probably done them...or something similar to it.

It's time to settle down on, none other than westside. My bands have arrived, I just finished making some boards for myself from 1-5. I've always been very small and very weak. I graduated high school at 128 lbs @ 5'9". I'm now 21, 170 lbs @ 5'9". My goals as of now and always have been about size and aesthetics. I want to be as large, as lean and proportioned as possible. Hopefully step on stage as well. But who knows, I love training in the lower rep ranges with much heavier poundages and may be stepping on a platform. Either way, I want to compete at some point.