PDA

View Full Version : Weight Gain Pills?

rich
03-26-2002, 07:26 PM
ok.. i have been training for a couple of months now and i am getting a little bigger but i can tell that it's not going to show nearly as much as with a "normal" person because i am so thin boned and have almost no fat on my body. so i am desperate to put on some *fat*. muscle alone just won't cut it without turning myself into arnie.

i have heard before about some weight gain pill. apparently it is marketted to increase women's breast size but infact it just helps the person gain weight all over. does anyone know about this or any other affective weight gain drugs?

..also i have tried eating more. it's just way too expensive and not practical :(

Budiak
03-26-2002, 09:06 PM
Originally quoted by Rich

..also i have tried eating more. it's just way too expensive and not practical

You are in the wrong sport if you believe that.

Get a better job so you can afford more food if you want to get bigger, but if the practicality of eating bothers you, you just arent going to get big.

Size pills. Yeah, they're about a half a pound, and I believe they're called "sandwiches". A little large just to swallow, I reccomend taking bites and chewing.

They're a little expensive though.

Wizard
03-27-2002, 01:52 AM
Well said budiak

body
03-27-2002, 02:01 PM
cooking oil, drink litre a day will help you gian weight. its very cheap but not very tastey all for 50pence.

there are drugs that slow metabolism like beta blockers, but I would not recommend them.

Blood&Iron
03-27-2002, 02:12 PM
Dianabol

body
03-27-2002, 06:56 PM
i did not know dianabol makes womens tits big?

big tits and a moustache or small tits and clean shaven?

now theres a question worth general forum debate.

is the compound estrogen based? is so it will decrease muscle gains which is still your main priorety.

rich
03-28-2002, 02:45 AM