PDA

View Full Version : Cuting.

Motor ftw
08-19-2008, 07:23 PM
So after I saw my freind (who used to be kinda fat) that went uber skinny over the summer by Running and playing soccer almost everyday since he lives in a country.

I got Jealous after He beaten me to a Mile run. My legs hurted and had little cramps.

Okay so here's the deal. I'm 5'5 and 116 Pounds. 15 Years old.

I have a little belly fat and little fat from the waist.

Should I cut more weight by Running 1 1/2 Mile everyday?

Or Is my weight already cut? I'm new to this Working out thing. I'm a noob.

:confused:

Oh and my Goal is to have a nice Mass of Muscles in my arms and "Soccer" legs. I love to Play Soccer. :)

Motor ftw
08-19-2008, 09:59 PM
First off at 15 there is a lot of growing and maturing that your body will have to undergo over the next few years.

Are you currently working out? Do you have a trainer available to teach you how to work out?

I think the fellas on the forum just need to know a few things before they can help with your situation...

jimmachak.com

No I'm not currently working out. No trainers, I live in a country. Too far for my parents to drive me to a Gym.

I can buy racks and a bench, But I think I can work out with the Bowflex

I want large mass in muscles and run like a football player. :ninja:

Eric Cartman
08-20-2008, 09:37 AM
Nice to know you live in a country... which country are you from?

:evillaugh:

JRider23
08-20-2008, 12:45 PM
So after I saw my freind (who used to be kinda fat) that went uber skinny over the summer by Running and playing soccer almost everyday since he lives in a country.

I got Jealous after He beaten me to a Mile run. My legs hurted and had little cramps.

Okay so here's the deal. I'm 5'5 and 116 Pounds. 15 Years old.

I have a little belly fat and little fat from the waist.

Should I cut more weight by Running 1 1/2 Mile everyday?

Or Is my weight already cut? I'm new to this Working out thing. I'm a noob.

:confused: