PDA

View Full Version : shirt

sean51
09-08-2008, 10:39 AM
I am pretty new to the sport (1 1/2 yrs) and this site. So please excuse me if I ask a repeated question.... Im looking to get a new shirt and I have been hearing around a couple tournys that the katana is awesome. what do you think before I spend money? Would like to weigh my options. I use a rage x now but have runs and blew the arm twice. dont want that one again. lol

Travis Bell
09-08-2008, 11:05 AM
are you using a single or a double ply shirt?

I'm more of an Inzer preferring guy myself, but I understand having a negative experience in a shirt. Don't be afraid to give a new Rage X a shot though. You might just need to customize it with a sleeve and chest plate combination

There are a few really good Titan guys on here though and I'm sure they will throw their 2 cents in

sean51
09-08-2008, 11:57 AM
single

Ryano
09-08-2008, 12:35 PM
The Katana can't be beat for a single ply shirt. Titan also warrants their products for a full year. Just call Ken Anderson @ 972/820-9203 for sizing information. Most people can deal with a stock shirt and a few minor alterations as opposed to paying for a custom. Titan and Inzer have different sizing methods so don't order a Katana the same size as your Rage X.

Lewy23
09-08-2008, 07:23 PM
The Katana can't be beat for a single ply shirt. Titan also warrants their products for a full year. Just call Ken Anderson @ 972/820-9203 for sizing information. Most people can deal with a stock shirt and a few minor alterations as opposed to paying for a custom. Titan and Inzer have different sizing methods so don't order a Katana the same size as your Rage X.