PDA

View Full Version : mixing supps...

betog22
09-20-2008, 10:58 PM
so im new at this and it seems that ALN products are king here...my goal right now is to lose body fat and get back to i guess decent shape. im at 210lbs and maybe hoping to reach 190-195 area. my question is are there any products that i should take? my interpretation is that this is mainly to get bigger but i want to get leaner and lose weight...i work from 8-4 and only have a 30 min lunch. so my diet varies everyday. i guess i have to work on my diet too but im hoping the supplements will help me out alot as well as me doin physical activity. im doin my reading but a lil confused. should i hit the gym hard and concentrate on getting bigger and stronger to lose weight, or should i just stay on doin body weight excersises and plyometrics moves to get started. your help is greatly appreciated and needed. lol

Lones Green
09-21-2008, 09:22 AM
i would be in the gym, not doing plyometrics. plyometrics do have there place, though.

if you want to shed some pounds, get your diet in check, and add in Thermocin or Nitor. Nitrean is also a good means of getting high quality protein in, with minimal calories. check out ALN's fat loss stack, that might be another option.

thewicked
09-22-2008, 12:32 AM
get that that diet squared away along with a kickass fatburner like nitor or thermocin that's already been recommended and watch the weight just melt away.. be prepared to lose some muscle mass and a little strength..that just comes with cutting... but if you take care and takeyour time you can keep it to a minimum..

everytime i cut I stay on results creatine blend and nitrean to makes ure i'm helping my recovery along even at a lower caloric intake..

betog22
09-22-2008, 08:39 AM