PDA

View Full Version : Progress Pics

scotusch
09-23-2008, 04:47 PM
Hi everyone,

I've lifted for about 2 years now, although I've really only been serious with my routine (and the big three lifts) for about 18 months.

Here are some recent pics of me at about 195-200 (I know it's a large window, but I haven't weighed myself in a few weeks).

When I started lifting I was 175 in clothes and shoes, so I've definitely gained a solid 20 pounds or so of weight. I am trying to decide if I should put on some more weight, or do a 5 pound cut.

Any comments and/or a body fat estimate would be appreciated.

Thanks!

scotusch
09-23-2008, 04:48 PM
And the wheels!

Reko
09-23-2008, 05:15 PM
5 pound cut?
That's called going to the bathroom.

Gain more weight.

scotusch
09-23-2008, 05:17 PM
5 pound cut?
That's called going to the bathroom.

Gain more weight.

Haha--fair enough. I suppose I should weigh a good 210 or more besides I decide to do any cutting.

I also do like eating. Chipotle sounds good about now.

Detard
09-23-2008, 05:18 PM
Is there a fisheye on that camera? It seems really distorted. The proportions are not right. With that said, gain weight.

scotusch
09-23-2008, 05:20 PM
Is there a fisheye on that camera? It seems really distorted. The proportions are not right. With that said, gain weight.

No fish eye on the camera--which picture(s) seem off to you? I did take them with my laptop, and could try with a digital camera instead.

In terms of gaining weight, I'll start with 3 eggs, two sausages, some bacon, two pieces of toast (with peanut butter) and some orange juice in the morning.

Reko
09-23-2008, 05:29 PM
In terms of gaining weight, I'll start with 3 eggs, two sausages, some bacon, two pieces of toast (with peanut butter) and some orange juice in the morning.

No, right now!

CleverName
09-23-2008, 05:36 PM
Really thick arms... legs and back seem to be lagging a bit behind though..

powerboy93
09-23-2008, 07:10 PM