PDA

View Full Version : need help,fat trying to lose weight

NO2
11-23-2008, 02:48 AM
hi all im tall and VERY out of shape, i eat all day long, for some reason i eat even when im not hungry, not sure why, i just keep eating.
over the last few months i have gained about 35lbs of pure fat, and thats only over a few months, ive been eating very bad for almost 2 years now
my stomache area is fat and i got a spare tire.high blood pressure and lord knows what else.
i eat out all day every day, fries, greasy hambergers the works about 3+ times a day i really dont eat any meals just order out junk and eat junk all day
an uncle of mine recently passed away for a heart attack and let me say that really opened my eyes because im on the same road if i dont stop.
for instance today i hate 5 slices of peperoni pizza and i was stuffed. about 15min later i made a bagel and cream cheese with jam and i wasnt even hungry but i ate it all
its stuff like that but all the time, im always eating geasey junk food and honestly after my uncle im scared

i need help because i have no idea were to start at all
its like a feeling that i want to start healthy but im lost i dont know were to begin of what to do, i must be at like 40%+ in body fat i have very little muscle mass now and have fat mass
in 2 years i went for a 34 waist to a 38 and now that getting tight i got a big gut

i would like to hear from ppl that can help me out and get me on the right track

ty

p.s oh ya, today i bought centrum multivitamins and omega 3-6-9 oil all in 1 capsule it says fish,flax,borage on the bottle, am i on the right track?

KingWilder
11-23-2008, 06:48 AM
www.fitday.com

track what you're eating for a week and see how your weight changes (if it stayed the same or went up, REDUCE. If it went down, keep the calories the same)