PDA

View Full Version : i was obese, now im just fat

bball55
02-25-2009, 07:10 PM
about 2 months ago, i was 5'9 188 lbs and hadnt excercised much for over 5 years. now I am 184 lbs. the thing is, i look a lot thinner than that time, b/c i started playing basketball a lot and working out (i used to play very seriously in jr high and high school).

what type of diet should i be on if i want to be a lot faster and quicker, and also more cut?

i am eating a lot more than before, and i dont even restrict my diet (i eat fast food, ribs, fries, etc).

lately, i been noticing that even if i do more and more cardio, i still dont seem to get any thinner. it seems like my weight downswing has plateaued and thats dissappointing. any advice on what types of diets i should try? vitamins and supplements? ty in advance.

VikingWarlord
02-25-2009, 07:19 PM
about 2 months ago, i was 5'9 188 lbs and hadnt excercised much for over 5 years. now I am 184 lbs. the thing is, i look a lot thinner than that time, b/c i started playing basketball a lot and working out (i used to play very seriously in jr high and high school).

what type of diet should i be on if i want to be a lot faster and quicker, and also more cut?

i am eating a lot more than before, and i dont even restrict my diet (i eat fast food, ribs, fries, etc).

lately, i been noticing that even if i do more and more cardio, i still dont seem to get any thinner. it seems like my weight downswing has plateaued and thats dissappointing. any advice on what types of diets i should try? vitamins and supplements? ty in advance.

You should totally try the "read every other thread asking the same question" diet. It works REALLY well.

bball55
02-25-2009, 07:27 PM
hey i give u an A- for effort. it almost made me crack a smile

beaverfootball
02-25-2009, 07:37 PM