PDA

View Full Version : Something is wrong

Andemusprime
07-05-2009, 06:44 PM
Ok ive been doing this for about 6 years and i still havent gotten the results im looking for. Where am i going wrong, or is it just some genetics holding me back?

My meals
2 eggs, 2 peices of protein enriched wheat bread
1 salmon can, bowle of spinach
1 chicken breast, packet of brown rice, bowle of spinach
1 portein drink, 1 yogart
1 salmon can, spinach, tortila wrap
1 protein drink
workout
1 protein drink with carb enhancer
1 protein drink before bed

for a work out i am now following your beginers workout rutine. It feels good but i am not sure if this is just because its a change of pace. It is less then i am use to doing though.
weight
bench 270
deadlift 400
squat 420(haha i know 420 is a pot reference but it just worked out that way

i weigh 205 and am 6ft tall. I dont workout at a gym. I cant afford it. I work full time and go to school and i own a house that i am still paying off and when you combine that with the family i have living with me that i am taking care of it dosent leave much money for gym dues. I do have workout equipment at home obviously and i was working out 6 days a week. I am now working out 3 days a week by the rutine this site gave me and doing cardio 2 days a week.