PDA

View Full Version : Results

Lones Green
07-19-2009, 02:01 PM
It's been roughly 4 months since I've taken RESULTS, I just started back on 2 weeks ago. I noticed about halfway through my workout today that I felt like I'd been lifting broomsticks, then thought about it...

The RESULTS always takes me by surprise when it kicks in. I've never used a product that is as effective as this stuff. My work capacity is through the roof right now, feel free to take a look at my log in the "Online Journals" section of this site. I've actually gained a few pounds in the last little while, and my work capacity has skyrocketed.

I'm not sponsored, I'm far from a pro, and I don't B.S. It blows me away how well this stuff works. I'd suggest it to ANYONE who is looking to up their intensity and strength levels. Even my assistance movements are feeling easier.

Thanks Chris and Daniel. I'm looking forward to what the future holds for ALN, because you haven't released a product that hasn't worked yet.

RESULTS FTW!!!

chris mason
07-19-2009, 09:23 PM
Thanks Lones! I keep saying the same thing. It is a really effective product for anyone that wants to be bigger, stronger, and or more athletic. I use mine daily.

Ryumexicano
07-23-2009, 06:32 PM
Chris, really, that stuff is AMAZING!!!!! I worked for a whole year (last year) to get to the 85 lbs dumbell press. I stopped the gym for 9 months and I came back again. I bought RESULTS to help me get there again and I did and it's been only one month and a few days that I started the gym again. I started with 45 lb dumbell chest presses and I could barely do 4 sets and now I can do 85 lbs sets. I seems like I don't get tired and my body doesn't get enough of it, just to realize that the next day muscles are sored, meaning they got a HUGE work out.

THanks for the extra novus bars too man, they are great!!! :ninja:

My goal is to get to the 100 lb dumbell presses in three months or so ;)

One honest thing about RESULTS THOUGH: