PDA

View Full Version : hilty003 Journal w/ pics, goals, routine

hilty003
09-20-2009, 08:55 PM
Well a lil about me now. I'm 6' 1" and weigh about 168 lbs. I started lifting a few days a week about 2 weeks ago and havent been taking any supplements. Ive gained 4 lbs in these 2 weeks (used to weigh 164) and have been as much as I possibly can.

Starting this week I'll be strictly hitting the gym 4 days a week, probably an hour to an hour and a half each day.

Still working on a routine but definitely wanna add to my chest and traps.

Heres some pics I just took as a before. After pics will be updated in a few weeks. I'd like to get up around 180-190 as a short term goal and maybe be 190-200 as more of a long term weight.

Supplements I will be taking include:
GNC AMP Amplified Creatine 189 Pills (2 Daily, 1250mg Creatine Hydrocloride)
L-Glutamine Powder (Once Daily, 5mg)
Centrum Performance Multivitamin (Once Daily)
GNC AMP Amplified N.O. Loaded Powder (Once Daily before workout)
Omega 3 Fish Oil Pills (2 Daily, 1000mg per pill)

Im open to suggestions on anything. On to the pics...

BEFORE

http://i529.photobucket.com/albums/dd335/hilty003/IMG_0858.jpg

http://i529.photobucket.com/albums/dd335/hilty003/IMG_0860.jpg

http://i529.photobucket.com/albums/dd335/hilty003/IMG_0861.jpg

http://i529.photobucket.com/albums/dd335/hilty003/IMG_0862.jpg

http://i529.photobucket.com/albums/dd335/hilty003/IMG_0863.jpg

hilty003
09-20-2009, 09:10 PM
pics delayed until i can reach a post count of 10

Unholy
09-20-2009, 09:18 PM