PDA

View Full Version : Most muscular at 135, 165, and 222lbs + rear lat

berfles
09-30-2009, 11:42 AM
I posted the 135-222 awhile back in another thread I started about squatting, but I thought I'd add the 165lb one here too.

Anyway, here is a MM pose at 135lbs the week I started, 165lbs which is where I was stuck before I joined here (and got my power rack), and 222lbs a few months ago. I'm pretty much the same weight since I hit 225 and decided to take a break from trying to gain more. I've gotten a lot stronger since then though.

http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b251/jfindon/threecomp-1.gif

And here's a rear lat spread from awhile back too.

http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b251/jfindon/DSCN7697s.jpg

I could stand to cut, but I'm too afraid of losing strength. Plus now it's Fall, so there's no point. I've been doing the 5/3/1 routine for a couple months but it's too hard to tell if I'm still getting stronger. I'll stick with it awhile longer but I may switch some lifts back to my old routine.

CaptainMorgan
09-30-2009, 12:16 PM
If I were you, I would have stopped at 165 and never picked up another weight in my life unless it was just to maintain. Would never utter the words diet or cut again. I'd be on an eternal maintenance. You're insane for getting fatter.

Mik
09-30-2009, 12:35 PM
If I were you, I would have stopped at 165 and never picked up another weight in my life unless it was just to maintain. Would never utter the words diet or cut again. I'd be on an eternal maintenance. You're insane for getting fatter.

WTF????? Was this comment an inside joke I didn't get?

To Berfles......simply amazing transformation man.

Justin R
09-30-2009, 12:59 PM

Your either trolling or an idiot.

Anyhow,

Looking ****ing awesome at 222, serious mass. Congrats on your awesome progress.

Detard
09-30-2009, 04:04 PM