PDA

View Full Version : Probiotics and you. Do you take them? if Not, You should, DAMNIT!

TallRob
11-20-2009, 12:05 PM
I thought I would share. After all im a giver, never a taker!
My day job is designing probiotics for the animal and livestock market. But, what I am going to tell you applies to you meatbags (( i mean humans)) as well.
If I were to tell you that you could increase your protein, vitamin and supplement absorption by atleast 10% after taking 2 weeks worth of probiotics and then continue taking them. You'd thank me right?
Yeah you would. Especially if your on a low cal diet and you still want to maintain strength.
Currently in my field probiotics (aka direct fed microbials) are being fed to animals to increase feed efficiency and mainly to get more muscle tissue on them. The best thing is it is a totally natural living organism and packing an animal's GI tract with beneficial microorganisms to aid in nutrient breakdown is without any bad side effects and you cannot over dose them on this.