PDA

View Full Version : Hopelessly scrawny? *HELP*

ViLLAiN808
03-11-2011, 03:40 PM
What's up guys? I heard some good comments about this forum so I decided to make an account and see if you could help me out.

Alright so here's my problem. I'm about 5'5 weighing about 105. :omg: Yes I'm a FEATHERWEIGHT! I have always been skinny and I'm sick of it! People complain about losing weight and how fat they are but I'd rather be fat than anorexic looking. I am very small boned * I can wrap my thumb and pinky around my wrist and still have space to fit my thumb in between. I can wrap my thumb and middle finger around my ANKLE! I have the thinnest ankles EVER. It's ruining my life. People look at me weird and thing of me as some ****** ass bitch. *

I have been working out for about 6 months, seriously on and off. I am currently taking GNC Amplified Mass XXX. I gained 3 lbs in maybe a week. I am also taking Gluta-lyn 1500 and BCAA-lyn 1500. I used to take 100% whey by cytosport which didn't really help me much. I am ALWAYS hungry. If I eat to the point that I'm stuffed, I am hungry easily 30 minutes later.

I don't know if it's my lifestyle or just my genetics that ****ed me over. Can somebody please HELP me before I commit suicide! lol

StLRPh
03-11-2011, 03:48 PM
Keep eating, if you gained 3lb per week (like you said earlier) then do that for 3 months you'd be at 205. Don't getting frustrated that you're not seeing immediate results. Remember, 3 pounds is progress

K.Huget
03-11-2011, 04:02 PM
What's up guys? I heard some good comments about this forum so I decided to make an account and see if you could help me out.