PDA

View Full Version : LMG8 On line Journal

lmg8
06-16-2002, 08:18 PM
This is my first entry. I have been running on and off for about 2 years. I haven't really been big in to lifting. This summer I joined a great gym. I have been lifting for since about May 8th. I took about a week off last week but have been gotten back into this week. I have a program designed from a trainer. I REALLY need to work on my eating habits...I am really looking into getting more toned... I am open to any sugguestions... and I hoping that this site keeps me motivated... Thanks in advance...
This was taken from someone else's journal

Sleep: way too much

Nutrition:
small ice cream
grilled chicken breast
cheeseburger and some steak
protein shake

Pill Junkie
2 vitimins
2 carb and sugar busters
2 fat eridicators

Notes:
did arms at the gym and ran 1.25 miles easy day

InferiorDesign
06-16-2002, 08:46 PM
What are your goals, welcome, and good luck with the journal

lmg8
06-16-2002, 09:01 PM
My goals are to be skinner but TONED, i used to do gymnastics and other sports but than I went away to college and stopped being so active, so I am trying to get back in to great toned shaped.

Unfortunetly I am VERY new at lifting, and not sure of any of the terms or anything else, so please bear with me as a learn.

Hope I answered your question and thanks for making me feel welcomes...:D

lmg8
06-17-2002, 01:11 PM

Nutrition:
protein shake
vanilla coffee
cottege cheese
chicken fingers
protein shake

Pill Junkie
2 vitimins
2 carb and sugar busters
2 fat eridicators

Notes:
shitty leg day, no cardio
hoping tomorrow to do shoulders (ICK and run)

stantheman
06-17-2002, 01:19 PM
I am also trying to maximise my summer. Before heading beck to school, where college life is anything but a healthy lifestyle.

lmg8
06-18-2002, 08:15 AM

Nutrition:
protein shake
krispy creme doungut ( GOD DOES MY DIET SKILLS SUCK!!! but i am resisting the pizza my office is ordering )
cottege cheese