PDA

View Full Version : Here I go.....

Pages : [1] 2

Ritzol
09-05-2002, 09:43 AM
Ok, I've finally decided to start a journal.

We'll back up. I started lifting 2 years ago regularly, thne stopped. Started again last year on and off. Now, I'm ready to start again seriously and full time.

I usually run for 60 minutes a day....

Ok so yesterday, I woke up late; didn't get to run in the morning. Went to class, then went to HS, went to do a physics project, went to do government activity for school, and then came home. Finished my physics, math, and other school things. So then by the time I was finished I hadn't run because it was too late.

Breakfast: Toasted Oat Cereal

Lunch: Protein Bar.

Dinner: Chicken, cereal, and ahhhhh some ice cream. It wasn't as bad as ice cream can be I spose. But it definitely didn't help.

ok so today 9/5 the plan was to wake up at 5 and run for an hour before I left to school. Well I woke up at 4:30 decided I'd go to sleep for 15 more minutes, and that turned into an hour. So again, I didn't run this morning. I was going to donate blood today, but now I've moved that til Tuesday so that I can workout my legs, and then run after school.

So far today....

Breakfast: Toasted oat cereal, and like 1/4 of a peach.

Lunch: Protein Bar, and some chex mix.

So for the rest of the day, I'm going to workout after class. Go get my hair cut, and then come home and run for an hour.

We'll see how it goes....

Kayak_boy
09-05-2002, 09:45 AM
I'm gonna be the first one to spam ya!!!

:spam: :spam: :spam:

Only kidding!

Best of luck, keep at it, the tough days make the good days even better.

And don't do too much after giving blood, my ex chick used to faint after giving, you might wanna watch that

Pup
09-05-2002, 11:23 AM
*crowbars journal*...now that the formalities are over...good luck with the training, i'll be watching you :ninja:

Ritzol
09-05-2002, 01:03 PM
Ok, I just got done with legs:

SLDL: 3 sets/6 65 lbs

Leg Press: 3/6 150lbs