PDA

View Full Version : spring break transformation

kartwheel
10-13-2002, 05:18 PM
this progress of pics will display my progress as i begin climbing the ladder of growth to reach my goal of 215lbs by march of 2003. i started training again in late september [sep 29th] and my starting weight was 186.6lbs. the following pics are from oct 2. i figured these would be an invaluable tool in determining my progress over the months.

**all comments are welcome. any positive or motivating statements are requested**

here we go, pic one:

kartwheel
10-13-2002, 05:19 PM
here is pic number two:

kartwheel
10-13-2002, 05:20 PM
pic number 3:

kartwheel
10-13-2002, 05:20 PM
last pic for now:

kartwheel
10-13-2002, 09:15 PM
well, is there not anybody working on the other end off this to aprove my pics?

****not to be an ass, but it has been just about 4 hours now******

Joe Black
10-14-2002, 06:26 AM
approved.

Looking good, I look forward to the progression pics.

BennettBoy
10-14-2002, 07:22 AM
Good job kartwheel. Interesting tatt too.

kartwheel
10-14-2002, 11:52 AM
Originally posted by BennettBoy
Good job kartwheel. Interesting tatt too.

thanx man. about the tatt: it is my initials "CAS" and then underneath it, "EST 1981" for established and my birthyear.

Hulk- thanx for the approval. yeah, i am planning on posting some progression pics here towards the end of october.

anyone that sees these pics, let me know if there is something that you think that i should attempt to improve upon. if you are interested in measurements in those pics, i have them posted towards the beginning of my journal.

peace.

Black_Curtain
10-14-2002, 12:12 PM
chest is lagging behind you' back which is just awsome - else then that keep up the good work

kartwheel
10-14-2002, 05:57 PM
Originally posted by Black_Curtain
chest is lagging behind you' back which is just awsome - else then that keep up the good work