PDA

View Full Version : first post and a question

isellcracktonun
11-18-2002, 11:43 PM
hi, I have been working out for 7 months now and I havent attempted at eating the eggs and fish diet you guys use.

how bad is this kind of food to your health, ice cream, chicken stripes from a school cafeteria, fruity pebble cereal, steak, french fries, I have this about every day. I eat this because of the high calories, I just have to gain weigh to look decent sized, is my heart going to fail one day while I am lifting squats or something.

Shao-LiN
11-19-2002, 01:44 AM
Well, I'd probably get rid of the ice cream, chicken strips, cereal, french fries. I wouldn't recommend eating those everyday, especially with cafeteria cooking.

perfecto
11-19-2002, 02:53 AM
Originally posted by isellcracktonun
I eat this because of the high calories, I just have to gain weigh to look decent sized, is my heart going to fail one day while I am lifting squats or something.

There high but there useless calories.

WestyHeadbanger
11-19-2002, 04:11 AM
Usually don't have to worry about your heart till at least 30+.

But it's always good to go easy on junk food, u dont have to eliminate it tho.

The_Chicken_Daddy
11-19-2002, 07:02 AM
Originally posted by WestyHeadbanger
Usually don't have to worry about your heart till at least 30+.

Not to sound picky here, but i know a fvcking fatfvck of a 13 year old who i would hope thinks differently.

chris mason
11-19-2002, 07:08 AM
Originally posted by isellcracktonun
hi, I have been working out for 7 months now and I havent attempted at eating the eggs and fish diet you guys use.

how bad is this kind of food to your health, ice cream, chicken stripes from a school cafeteria, fruity pebble cereal, steak, french fries, I have this about every day. I eat this because of the high calories, I just have to gain weigh to look decent sized, is my heart going to fail one day while I am lifting squats or something.