PDA

View Full Version : Guess I should join in the picture postin'

FitBethie4
03-28-2003, 05:38 PM
Here goes nothin'.... and yes, I'm a newbie...

The_Chicken_Daddy
03-28-2003, 05:47 PM
Nice!

Your daughter ain't too shabby either...

The_Chicken_Daddy
03-28-2003, 05:48 PM
Yeah, that last part was a joke.

Mystic Eric
03-28-2003, 05:51 PM
Which one are you?

The_Chicken_Daddy
03-28-2003, 05:54 PM
Eric, you nob. Her DOB is '82.

Which do you think?

Mystic Eric
03-28-2003, 06:26 PM
Pffft, apparently my stalking skills aren't as good as yours :p

You look nice FitBethie :)

Ritzol
03-28-2003, 06:36 PM
so do you have any physique pictures?

Maki Riddington
03-28-2003, 06:45 PM
Nice.

03-28-2003, 07:42 PM
:omg:

Narcissus
03-28-2003, 08:10 PM
Originally posted by Ritzol
so do you have any physique pictures?

ha ha.

smooth.

Wolverine
03-28-2003, 08:19 PM
:hello:

FitBethie4
03-28-2003, 09:41 PM
I don't have any recent physique pictures, I can take some new ones though with the digital, I'll get those really soon. All of these pictures have been outdated, body has changed quite a bit as well. I also have longer hair and more tan now I suppose. ;) Has everyone else posted their pictures on here?

Beth

FitBethie4
03-28-2003, 09:44 PM
Picture of me and my best friend from California, Mike.

FitBethie4
03-28-2003, 09:46 PM
Best that I could get of a physique picture that is closer to recent -this was at a christmas party - that's a co-worker and I at dinner.

Wolverine
03-28-2003, 09:47 PM
Originally posted by FitBethie4
Has everyone else posted their pictures on here?

Beth [/B]

a fair share have been posted........

FitBethie4
03-28-2003, 09:50 PM
Here's yet another pretty bad one - don't mind what I have in my hand there... it was my 21st birthday... yikes.

Wolverine
03-28-2003, 10:09 PM
nice pics! from what i can see you definitely appear to be fit :)

steveo
03-29-2003, 02:40 AM
Hey, i know Mike!

Reinier
03-29-2003, 04:02 AM