View Full Version : R-ala
Anyone orderd R-ALA from www.r-ala.tk ?
Is this site legit or not.
Just want to inform here first before i order , there's alot of scamming these days.
Maki Riddington
05-26-2003, 01:29 PM
I'll find out.
Anyone orderd R-ALA powder somewhere else on a website or is there anyone who had good expirience with it ?
GhettoSmurf
05-28-2003, 05:50 AM
Originally posted by Davy
Anyone orderd R-ALA powder somewhere else on a website or is there anyone who had good expirience with it ?
ive heard the r-ala from 1fast400 is pretty good
Originally posted by GhettoSmurf
ive heard the r-ala from 1fast400 is pretty good
theres only 2 i know of that are pure >99% 1fast400 and the afstore
I think you guys are getting me wrong.
Im looking for the powder itself , so i can cap them myself , no premade bottles or something.
I want to fill them myself , much cheaper if you ask me and you know what dosage exactly you made them.
I know www.r-ala.tk sells the powder and they deliver a purity certificate with it , but i dont know if anyone else ordered from there , and that there legit or not.
i just made an r-ala order from www.beyond-a-century.com. prices are really good. dont know bout the quality but just trying it out. davy how are you gonna take ur r-ala. ive never tried it before. im planning to take about 500mg a day. as for the capsules that u have how do u determine how do u know how many mg u are putting in. any info will be greatly appreciated.
vBulletin® v3.8.1, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.