PDA

View Full Version : Start with the good: calves and maybe more

Fenbay
06-09-2003, 05:27 PM
Might post some more pics for some motivation! My legs are starting to take shape even though I need to work them much harder than I do. Might post some other pics too to motivate my butt to cut some more and stop worrying so much about the poundage I'm lifting.

BTW: I'm new to the pics thing how the heck do you keep the quality good and keep the images good sized/stay in the size limit. I took this at high quality and had to do a ton to it in order to get it down in size.

P.S. For those keeping score at home I'm 6'1 285llbs calipers say ~21% bodyfat. Down from roughly 308 and ~30% BF. I'm going to try and get serious on the cut now. I'm relatively happy with my progress, but it has started to stall somewhat due to not being as good as I should be on the weekends.

Fenbay
06-09-2003, 08:10 PM
Ok some more fat boy pictures. I intend to use these as some inspiration for getting serious on my cut! The way I see it is I got a good lump of clay to work with at least. It's just a fat lump of clay for now. :strong: :strong:

Fenbay
06-09-2003, 08:10 PM
And last and def least, back. <I despise back day>

Fenbay
06-09-2003, 08:13 PM
Whoops, was gonna post a couple more legs too since I get decent ones them naturally.

PeterParker
06-10-2003, 12:36 AM
fenbay, well done on your progress so far, you is gonna be a big muther trucker .:thumbup: :eek: :clap:

GhettoSmurf
06-10-2003, 05:16 AM
Originally posted by PeterParker
fenbay, well done on your progress so far, you is gonna be a big muther trucker .:thumbup: :eek: :clap: :withstupi great job so far man!

raniali
06-10-2003, 11:11 AM
i think you need to eat more pb - and do pull-ups ;)

otherwise - you have a good base

chris mason
06-10-2003, 11:15 AM