PDA

View Full Version : seen this on ebay and wondering if its good?



jjcool
07-18-2003, 05:13 PM
hi

seen this on ebay and wondering if its good?

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=2939864120

anyone tryed it? and is this stuff any good??

thanx

Power-BB
07-18-2003, 05:23 PM
You can buy 1-AD or 4-AD at any supplement store bro. It's not an steriod like it says, it's a prohormone

jjcool
07-18-2003, 09:00 PM
is this stuff any good mate?

cgtnaeb
07-19-2003, 06:26 AM
DON'T BUY THAT GARBAGE.

Listen bro, if you want to go with something that is out of the range of natural, then what you should do is get yourself some gear, like test, and pump yourself full of that sheat for about 2-3 months. That way you will gain real muscle. Those pro-hormones won't do sheat for you. and you WILL be wasting your money.

Here is a thought for you. If these compounds convert into nandrolone in your body when they pass thru your liver or whatever and you CAN AND WOULD fail a drug test taking them, why not go with the real thing.

I tell you, I said to myself that I would never do gear, and here I am at the end of my first cycle, gained 10 solid, worked hard, bench up by almost 70 pounds.

Another thought. I have achieved more without gear than most with gear, my arms were 17.5 inches without gear. If you are less than 1.5 years training, less than 21, or less than about 180 at 5'10 with good muscle definition, i think you don't need gear, you should just get your ass in the gym for a while and learn what it is to workout. I think these guys who are 135 pounds and have just started in the gym have no business even thinking about steroids, and are the majority of the people who give gearheads a bad name. "yah i got these pills i am taking", and have no idea what post cycle therapy is, or how to stop the side effects of the compound.

this is getting long. just think about it bro, i am sure you will make an informed decision.

j