PDA

View Full Version : Highway To Heaven

dubliner
09-21-2003, 05:18 PM
Hello ladies and gentleman.
Ive decided to make a journal which ill update once or twice a week(i dont have access to the internet all the time)
Im 20, 6"3 and around 180 pounds id say my bf is pretty low probably under 10% (tell me what you think from the picture!).
Ive been bulking for the past 3 months and made descent enough gains (15 pounds).
Anyway here is my routine

6 DAY SPLIT

DAY 1 - delts, tri
DAY 2 - back, abs
DAY 3 - rest
DAY 4 - chest, bicep
DAY 5 - legs
DAY 6 - rest
DAY 7 - repeat from day 1

I do 6-8 reps, and 3 sets for each exercise(Ill put my exercises in later)

here is a sample of my diet

7am 3 weetabix , 1 banana
8am mass gainer drink
10 am chicken sandwich(about 150gram of chicken breast)
1pm small tin of tuna, and some form of carbs either rice or potato, and a jogurt
4pm either ham or chicken sandwichand a banana
6.30pm baked beans with some form of carbs, rice, potato, or brown bread
8pm(after gym) protein shake
10pm Sirloin steak with potato
10.30pm sleep

throw in around 100grams of peanuts a day with this plus maybe some biscuits or something.
And around 2 litres of water(plus an energy drink when in the gym), and you should get a fair idea of my diet

Any feedback or what you think of my diet and routine would be pukka(good)
.cheers

JuniorMint6669
09-21-2003, 05:45 PM
Goodluck! :spam: What's a biscuit?

RuLess
09-21-2003, 06:14 PM
nice gains man.. try to get a little more food in tho..

lookin good so far.. ill stop in from time to time

peas

Mik
09-22-2003, 09:48 AM
Good luck mate!

Alke
09-22-2003, 04:53 PM
good luck bro' .....whats a weetabix?

dubliner
09-23-2003, 03:21 AM
Thanks fellas im a gonna need all the support i can get. juniormint - a biscuit- custad creme, digestive, rich tea
A weetabix! they dont have them in the usa?there a good brreakfast cereal:cool:

d-bol_dale
09-23-2003, 01:39 PM