PDA

View Full Version : Mr. I's Journal

MrIntensity
10-20-2003, 10:55 AM
Hi Everyone,

I have recently found my way into my gym at my college, after nearly two years since the last time I visited it. I have very little experience in lifting as I am a computer engineering major and never really had much intrest in atheletics. A couple of years ago I had a friend who showed me a couple exercizes, but mostly I have just learned from watching people. For the past three weeks I have been doing a routine that I made up that sounded pretty good to me, but I knew it had some flaws. So I did some looking around online and that's how I ended up here.

After a lot of reading articles and forums this weekend, I started the WBB1 routine yesterday. I started with day 3 (legs) due to timing, Wednesday and Thursday are too hectic to make it into the gym.

Goals:
Currently I am 5' 7" 161 lbs. by January 1st (little over 10 weeks) I would like to be 170 lbs (well really I'd like to be 6'1, 200 lbs. but I can't do much about the height). Also I would really like to increase the size of my calves and arms, while decreasing the size of my stomach (I sort have the same phisique as the starving children in ethanopia right after they eat, twig arms and legs with a budda belly :p ).

Diet: