View Full Version : Anyone use Thermadrol? Check it out...
BSC14
11-04-2003, 11:54 AM
This site ranks it as #1 in everything.
http://www.dietingreviews.com/supplementreviews.html
Anyone ever use it?
Paul Stagg
11-06-2003, 02:03 PM
I'm thinking that site might have a financial interest in selling that product.
It doesn't look any better than any number of fat burners.
Daniel Clough
11-06-2003, 04:52 PM
The people who run dietingreviews.com also manufacuter the product Thermadrol.
Look at who owns www.dietingreviews.com
oh, look his email is sales@thermadrol.com :)
Registrant:
Aquarivs
12272 NW 36 Place
Sunrise, Florida 33323
United States
Registered through: GoDaddy.com
Domain Name: DIETINGREVIEWS.COM
Created on: 04-Jul-02
Expires on: 04-Jul-05
Last Updated on: 09-Jun-03
Administrative Contact:
Paglianite, Steve sales@thermadrol.com
Aquarivs Internet Management
12272 NW 36 Place
Sunrise, Florida 33323
United States
(954) 742-2591 Fax --
Technical Contact:
Paglianite, Steve sales@thermadrol.com
Aquarivs Internet Management
12272 NW 36 Place
Sunrise, Florida 33323
United States
(954) 742-2591 Fax --
Domain servers in listed order:
NS.CIHOST.COM
NS2.CIHOST.COM
chris mason
11-06-2003, 06:15 PM
Please take a look at our product Thermocin.
www.atlargenutrition.com
BSC14
11-07-2003, 06:50 AM
Man I wonder how many people they tricked into buying their product with this review.
Holto
11-07-2003, 12:03 PM
it dosen't list the % of synephrine which makes me even more suspicious
vBulletin® v3.8.1, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.