PDA

View Full Version : me at 220

Teufelhund
11-07-2003, 08:22 PM
Well, I thought I'd post some pics. This is about the most I've ever weighed. 220lbs, 5'11", 31yo, 2+years of working out.

Let me know what you think. I am not very good at posing (or composing pictures), so... be kind. I tried to get favorable lighting, but I'm not so sure I succeeded. :rolleyes:

uh, there's a lot of 'em coming.

Teufelhund
11-07-2003, 08:22 PM
Back double biceps...

Teufelhund
11-07-2003, 08:23 PM
Horseshoe.

Teufelhund
11-07-2003, 08:24 PM
Most Muscular

Teufelhund
11-07-2003, 08:25 PM
umm... veins?

Teufelhund
11-07-2003, 08:25 PM
Full Front

Teufelhund
11-07-2003, 08:26 PM
And finally, wheels.

SquareHead
11-07-2003, 08:26 PM
I hate you!

rookiebldr
11-07-2003, 08:38 PM
HaEt is such a strong word. But yeah, I'm with him. ;)

btw, awesome and you owe us a front double bi. ;)

Teufelhund
11-07-2003, 08:52 PM
yeah, about that front double bi... Maybe next chest day. :)

I had tried to get it, but they all sucked. Here's a not-so-great front single. Notice the lack of wings... :(

Man - I need to shave.

antek
11-07-2003, 09:18 PM
damn dude.. are you ready to start cutting, or you gonna bulk more? if you cut now you'll look really phenomenal.

Teufelhund
11-07-2003, 09:37 PM
I won't attempt my first cut until Spring probably. I want to hold on to as much mass as I can for a while... :)

I don't think my abs will EVER look like yours Antek - friggin' amazing. really.

antek
11-07-2003, 10:03 PM
Originally posted by Teufelhund
I won't attempt my first cut until Spring probably. I want to hold on to as much mass as I can for a while... :)

I don't think my abs will EVER look like yours Antek - friggin' amazing. really.
heh, cool I wish I could do that.
About abs, anything is possible just requires dedication and you seem to have that :)

Teufelhund
11-07-2003, 10:24 PM
anyone got any criticisms they want to throw out there??

rookiebldr
11-07-2003, 10:30 PM