PDA

View Full Version : 20 pounds into second bulk

Alke
01-16-2004, 08:58 PM
hey guys, just wanted to post some new pics.

I started lifting at 174 lbs, bulked to 194, cut to 184, now bulking to 235 - currently at 204 lbs.

its a long road.....but I am slowly getting there.

-Booyah Baby!

JuniorMint6669
01-16-2004, 09:38 PM
Whoa lookin awesome, great improvement... everywhere. Keep up the goodwork.

BTW you look scarier than what I had invisioned you looked like, not that thats a bad thing ;)

antek
01-16-2004, 09:42 PM
you can clearly see the gains, good job, how long did it take you?

Saint Patrick
01-16-2004, 10:07 PM
Those chest tats are crazy. Lookin big man.

BHerks
01-17-2004, 10:00 AM
bring your chest up a little bit and your lats and youll be pretty solid, other than that youve made some good pregress.

Dedicated
01-17-2004, 10:21 AM
Looking good dude, and yea those tatoo's are wicked.

chris mason
01-17-2004, 10:37 AM
You look to have gained a lot of muscle and not much fat. Your back especially looks good.

bill
01-17-2004, 12:57 PM
184 looks the best

Bam Bam
01-17-2004, 05:24 PM
i agree with bill but gotta respect a man who dosnt care to get fat

i thought i had alot of tats

Budiak
01-19-2004, 08:20 AM
Holy smackerel, your back blew up like a damned ******* ***** ******!!

I can see it in the chest, too. But the arms.....beh. They're overrated. That and I can't tell through all the ****ing ink on your body, you weirdo.

Livin Truth
01-19-2004, 10:27 AM
hmm nice improvement, chest tats look wild, a little too crazy for me..LT

Behemoth
01-19-2004, 12:58 PM
Crazy tats. Delts and back look good. Traps need a little more work.

Alke
01-19-2004, 03:08 PM
thanks for the comments everyone, school keeps me pretty busy so the gym helps keep my life in order. I started getting serious with my diet last feb and have kept the calories consistant since then to keep weight coming on.