PDA

View Full Version : Twenty one day transformation?

the rev
03-30-2004, 02:16 PM
Hey y'all I thought I post some pix for some CONSTRUCTIVE criticism and feedback.
I've been sticking to a workout routine religously for about 2 months. The first pix was the first week I started working out. The 2nd and 3rd were about 2 months into my routine. I started creatine a month and half ago and I've been on No2 for 21 days. Sorry the last 2 pix are not the same pose or lighting my bad.

Veritas
03-30-2004, 03:01 PM
erm, they don't work.

the rev
03-30-2004, 03:05 PM
erm, they don't work.

A Moderator has to approve them before they show up.

galileo
03-30-2004, 03:20 PM
No, you need to attach them, not link them from your harddrive.

the rev
03-30-2004, 03:43 PM
sorry for the confusion everybody. I dont know shizzle when it comes to computers. Im still trying to get these pix attached.
Galileo check your pm's.

Veritas
03-30-2004, 03:45 PM
:bang: i better be wowed by this transformation

the rev
03-30-2004, 04:02 PM
Ok I figured out :clap: the pix are working now.

Veritas
03-30-2004, 04:06 PM
Good progress... Where were u taking those pics btw? It mustve been strange bringing a camera into a public bathroom. :-O

the rev
03-30-2004, 04:14 PM
Good progress... Where were u taking those pics btw? It mustve been strange bringing a camera into a public bathroom. :-O

Thanks. The 2nd set of pix were taken at an academy so it's not open to the public. Yea I made sure I was the only one in there, so people wouldn't think im some sort of freak or something. LOL

Behemoth
03-30-2004, 06:11 PM
You're making really good progress. Dropped some bodyfat, added quite an appreciable amount of muscle (particularly in the delts and arms) and got rid of the ferret on your chest.

the rev
03-30-2004, 06:53 PM
You're making really good progress. Dropped some bodyfat, added quite an appreciable amount of muscle (particularly in the delts and arms) and got rid of the ferret on your chest.