View Full Version : AncillaryGuys
Anyone orderd yet from http://www.ancillaryguys.com ?
I saw this post on another board where they are running promotions.
Its a sticky on www.elitefitness.com so i asume there good ...
**SPECIAL OFFER**
Spend $100 - 1 FREE bottle of any Research Chemical!
Spend $175 - 2 FREE bottles of any Research Chemical!
For every $75 after get an additional FREE bottle of any Research Chemical of your choice!
Thats what they say , it would be interesting if someone can tell me if there trusted or not , and not another scam site
Big J
05-02-2004, 07:18 AM
Prices sound kinda high, and I definately wouldnt try to buy steriods over a website! And if those arent steriods dont waste your money.
My .02 -- J
DragonRider
05-02-2004, 07:40 AM
They are legit. They do deliver. They don't sell steroids, only research products (ancillary).
Another1
05-02-2004, 04:13 PM
What's a good way to measure out say... .25mg of Liquidex every day from one of those bottles like they sell at ancillaryguys? That's a pretty small amount.
What's a good way to measure out say... .25mg of Liquidex every day from one of those bottles like they sell at ancillaryguys? That's a pretty small amount.
Most research chem places dose there Liquidex at 1mg/1ml. So .25mg would be the equivalant of .25ml. Just get a syringe and suck up .25ml and there you go.
Another1
05-02-2004, 05:27 PM
Well damn that doesn't sound so hard. I had a senior moment I guess. I didn't notice that it was 1ml per mg. Pretty easy to dose I guess.
Thanks Civ.
twisteddendrite
05-05-2004, 07:01 AM
http://www.ancillaryguys.com Ummm They a little high, must be making up the price of the food coloring additive.
Hatred
05-05-2004, 08:09 AM
Wow ..He speaks....
Maki Riddington
05-05-2004, 08:10 AM
They're legit.
Hatred
05-05-2004, 08:15 AM
And seeing as they have RESEARCH chemicals listed they won't be around too long as they have to keep a copy of your license to buy those "research chemicals" on file and they have to have a license to sell those "research chemicals" to you.....
Hatred
05-05-2004, 08:23 AM
oh ...and on a side note....Solutions for deceases? Do you have a cure for death? It's about time someone found a way to beat that nasty old grim reaper...:clap:
tony touch
05-05-2004, 11:18 AM
theyll prob b done within a year or 2 and then 4 more research companies will pop up in it's place. I wouldnt sweat it.
then again, pumpnpose has been around for awhile now without any problems and their service is very good. They are very professional and reliable. The fact that theyve been around so long should tell u somethin
But PnP is quite expensive no ? Especialy for international orders.
Anyone know research chemicals sites who are located in europe ? So i dont have to make those long way orders all the time wich has a lot of disadvantages.
Btw : how can you know that the research chemicals you bought are realy working and your not buying just colored water ? Do they have to prove is works or something ?
twisteddendrite
05-05-2004, 12:16 PM
Pump-N-Pose is going to be moving their research chemicals to a different website
(they told me the name) but I promptly forgot it.
Maki Riddington
05-05-2004, 04:13 PM
Btw : how can you know that the research chemicals you bought are realy working and your not buying just colored water ? Do they have to prove is works or something ?
*** That's like asking how you know if an anobolic steroid is working or not. Make sure you trust the source you're dealing with.
Powered by vBulletin™ Version 4.0.2 Copyright © 2010 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.