PDA

View Full Version : Almost there...

ctarden
06-03-2004, 11:04 PM
Hey everybody,

I am no longer afraid to chill at the beach with my shirt off... About 4 months ago, I got my fatass off the couch and decided I was going to change my eating habits and start exercising religously...

Last week I went to Havasu and was stoked to be in decent shape... I have been lifting for 4 months now... Check out my before and after and let me know what you think... My goal was to get lean...

I still don't have the six pack, even though I work my abs so freakin hard... Oh well, everything else seems to be coming along... The recent picture was taken a few weeks ago, since then I started the UD2 which is working really well...

I think the major improvement is in my shoulder/arms/chest & Traps... I know you can't see my traps in the first photo, but believe me there was nothing special to see...

Thanks to everyone on this site for always providing good advice and support.. I have taken one week off for the first time in 4 months, and it feels good...

BigMatt
06-04-2004, 12:28 AM
Getting Lean,Great work!Now keep doing what works for you!

Songbird
06-04-2004, 10:50 AM
Big improvements all around. Lookin good man! :strong:

doctorcod
06-04-2004, 07:35 PM
yes sir, big improvement, nice work.

ctarden
06-04-2004, 11:33 PM
Thanks everybody... I took a week off to relax, but I plan on hitting it hard beginning Monday... I am actually bigger now, than in that picture... I have more thickness in my chest and arms due to creatine supplementation... I figured out the perfect amount, so I am not bloated at all...

Big Brother
06-05-2004, 12:27 AM
I am actually bigger now, than in that picture... I have more thickness in my chest and arms

Wow.. would love to see this. This guy is great motivation!

Shark
06-05-2004, 02:11 AM
arms look great in that after shot. what was your bf% in the first picture?

ctarden
06-06-2004, 11:45 PM
Big Brother & Crussow, thanks for the compliements...