PDA

View Full Version : cutting results 223 - 205

Alke
07-14-2004, 07:15 PM
here is the result of three months cutting with HIIT after a 45 pound bulk to 223.

the compared shots are 223lbs on left and 205lbs on right. I am 18 pounds lighter and managed to hang onto a lot of size. My next bulk is going to be to 260lbs :D

the front lat spread is the first time I have been able to pull this pose off, still needs work but it is a start.......

leg shot is sick, not "badass" sick, really sick.....I plan on trying to do something about that next bulk. This is my first time posting a leg shot, so I am getting braver LOL

here they are:

Jasonl
07-14-2004, 08:18 PM
Damn, looking great. Your back-double bi is awsome. :thumbup:

Saint Patrick
07-14-2004, 11:00 PM
Nice work on the cut, man. Big improvement.

If I was to offer any criticism (besides the legs), it'd be the traps.

You're gonna be fookin massive @ 260.

ryuage
07-15-2004, 06:05 AM
yes awesome job on the cut... my criticism is get a tan :)

chris mason
07-15-2004, 06:35 AM
You looked pretty lean at 223 lbs. How tall are you?

emjlr3
07-15-2004, 07:38 AM
100% improvement gj mate!

wibble
07-15-2004, 03:56 PM
Awesome job man, good to see you in bulk mode again! You've gained a lot of nice size! Can't wait to see you at 260 you crazy bastard! :thumbup:

Jezmason
07-15-2004, 06:11 PM
My criticism aint even criticism...get one o them arms covered in tatts lol Look proper hardcore.

Alke
07-16-2004, 01:27 PM
thanks, it was a long three months of cutting...I really enjoy bulking more, course, who doesnt :)

jason thanks, my back was the focus of my training last bulk.....

st.p hey man, good to see you aruond. I agree, since hitting back hard last bulk the traps are starting to come up short. I hope they come in better next bulk, but I am focusing on legs, myabe they will get hit by collateral damage LOL