PDA

View Full Version : Im on the WBB1 routine,what should i be eating?

Dramafades
08-14-2004, 10:08 PM
Okay,I just started the WBB1 routine...Now I KNOW i need to be dieting. So can somebody help me,im new to this. I would like something that tastes good lol,like i cant eat cottage cheese and stuff.sounds stupid but im into eating things like.

Fresh peppers
Green Salad
Cucumbers
Turkey Breast
Chicken
Steaks
Whole Wheat Bread
Ham
Popcorn
Hamburgers/Hot Dogs

Things of that nature,now i know i went from good foods to bad foods but thats a variety of things i already eat. Also,my family eats in from an Italian restaraunt alot. I usually get submarine heros but now i dont know what to get. Tonight though I ordered an antipasto salad and ate that. But what can i eat from an italian resteraunt that will help me in the dieting phase?

Also,if Im hungry...I eat,so what should i do there? Just drink water i guess? or should i eat,but eat something like a salad? excluding chips and pizza and sh!t.

What about Bacon,cheese,Potatoes,French fries,Spare Ribs,Pork,Corn?
What breads can i eat? remember this is a diet im trying to go on.
I have apples in the house also that i can eat but another thing is what can i eat in the middle of the night,like if im hungry at like 12:30 or 1 AM ill eat a slice of pizza,what should i really have for this diet? nothing,or an apple? or what.

Sorry for brigading you with these questions but im desperate now and im getting serious with bodybuilding so please be happy about it lol. Can somebody post foods i CAN have,and SHOULD have,dealing with the following.

Protein(no fat?)
Low Cals?
Low Carbs?
Low or No fat
Sodas?(diet or like Coke C2)
Vegitables
Fruits
Dairy
Meat
Junk Food (whats good for you/whats not...like i heard peanuts are great for you?)

And anything els you can think of that i may have left out.

Thank you SO MUCH in advance. :help:

Piatchi
08-17-2004, 12:56 AM