PDA

View Full Version : Bigmalones Journal

bigmalone
08-19-2004, 06:14 PM
ive been lifting off and on for about 2 years now, so now i am finally going to make a journal and get on the right track and STAY THERE. tomorow is the first day. i will write down what i do for workouts each day. right now my routine looks like this.
monday shoulders arms
tuesday cardio
wednesday legs
thursday off
friday chest back
sat and sun off

hopefully keeping this journal will keep me where i wanna be. see you tomorow for chest back day.

bigmalone
08-20-2004, 12:00 PM
today i had one hell of a day at the gym. i was really pumped up and excited to get back into it.
today was chest and back day.
bench 160 pds on the bar x 3
incline db bench 70pds x 2
flys 40pds x 2
dbpullover 60 x 2 need to raise wieght on this one to 70

medium grip pull ups x 2
close grip pull ups x 2
db rows 50 x 2 need to raise wieght on this one to 60
uprite rows 90 x 1 100 x 1 do both sets 100 pds next time
shrugs 180 x 2

felt very good after workout. im bulking right now so im eating everything i can. im gonna put together some kind of ab program, probably start it tomorow. IM F&*KING PSYCHED AND READY TO THROW SOME WIEGHT AROUND!!!!

bigmalone
08-21-2004, 01:22 PM
this mornings wieght was 220, hoping to pack a bunch of good wieght with this bulk. decided to move my weekend cardio day to sunday this weekend. sunday was a off day anyways so it wont hurt to switch off days. still got down and did my abs though.
crunchs 50 x 3
leg raises 25 x 2

first time doing abs for a long time so i went kinda light.
tomorow will be cardio day, and then im back in the gym on monday.
chest feels a little sore from yesterdays hardcore chest workout.
feels so f&*king good boys

bigmalone
08-23-2004, 03:50 PM
cardio day sunday