PDA

View Full Version : 4 weeks out from elite/6 weeks out from Mt. Rogers

pentacent500
10-12-2004, 04:54 PM
i'm a rookie here, and figured it's time i dove in and introduced myself. why not start by posting a few pictures. i've been on www.beyondmass.com messing around, but this is such a bigger forum with more people...why not get some more experienced advice. i just did a show 2 weeks ago (mountaineer)...my first one...and i have one in 4 weeks (elite muscle classic) and one in 6 weeks (mt rogers--NGA show). instead of posting contest pics, i wanted to post my weekly pics from yesterday and see what you guys think i should do about diet and cardio.

now...let me figure out how to put a picture in here.

chris mason
10-12-2004, 05:32 PM
You look good! Good overall shape and thickness.

If you want any constructive criticism I would be happy to provide it.

pentacent500
10-12-2004, 05:45 PM
any constructive criticsm is welcome. sometimes hurt feelings lead to show victories. tell me what you think.

bill
10-12-2004, 06:18 PM
Doing great there, I leave the small amount of critic to Chris.

pentacent500
10-12-2004, 08:30 PM
Chris wants a better front double bi picture. so i'm posting it here. i only have two from that day. oh, and Chris...i was talking about something else in the PM. for some reason i thought i posted contest photos and not photos from yesterday. so in that regard, any diet, posing, or flaw-related advice would be great from anyone. (i'm still a rookie)

PS...you think i can get the belly in shape in the 25 days remaining?

Shark
10-12-2004, 08:41 PM
You definitly need to lean up before your next comp. I would suggest doing some sort of a pre-contest depletion to really get you leaned out but I am not the best person to provide you with info on that. I bet ST would have some good advice.

pentacent500
10-12-2004, 08:43 PM