PDA

View Full Version : My diet please give comments!!!!!!

DranknDodo
10-18-2004, 04:54 PM
Im aiming for 3,000 calories a day, and 200grams of protien a day.

Im 5,8 and only weigh 120 pounds. See picture attached. Im a skinny ass mofo but now my weight is getting to me, It's hard to meet girls, hard to do everyday things with being as weak as me, T-shirts look funny, and everything looks big, so now im ready to change. Also Im gunna admit it that marijuana has been a big part of my life, I smoke everyday, I would always smoke all day every day for a couple years since I was a little kid, family thing. Then it started up about two years ago and started smoking again everyday for those years, well I have recently quit. I changed my life and ready to gain weight. Im willing to do whatever it takes to gain the weight. I have been eating better and healthier for about 5 months now, not seriouse though, same with lifting. Not seriously either. its all about to change.

Well heres my diet, I know 3000calories and 200grams of protien will be hard for some one who weighs 120, but screw it, go big or go home.

Meal 1
3egg's boild
1/2 cup of cottage cheese
1 bagel

meal 2
Sandwich conisist of 2oz turkey,2oz ham,slice of cheese 2 white bread mayo,
salad with 2 oz of ham and 1 can of tuna

meal 3
protien shake
icecream/cup milk/1 scoop of whey

meal 4
frozen food of choice
its gunna have average calories and average protien nothing to junk foodish.

meal 5

2 tablespoons of peanut butter
2 slices of whole white bread
looking to add something to this to add calories/protien

meal 6
before bed
lookin for something , thinking of a protien shake but looking for something with alot more calories still thinking ideas would be great

this is the diet I tend to stick to everyday, I dont care if food gets nasty or whatever, im gunna deal with it.

Vido
10-18-2004, 05:13 PM