PDA

View Full Version : Trying to re-order but it says my account password invalid??



Jan
11-03-2004, 12:13 AM
Maybe I forgot my password and am putting in the wrong one?

I tried using the "forgot password" link but nothing is being sent to my email...

Can my password be reset or something? I'm desperate to re-order and would like to use my old account...

Joe Black
11-03-2004, 02:20 AM
Just to let you know that I got your email also :)

That does seem rather odd, we got orders overnight and I can log into my account fine, so it must be a password problem.

When you used the lost password form did it email you a new password?

Leave it with me and I will look into it today and get it fixed either way :)

Thanks

Daniel

chris mason
11-03-2004, 05:32 AM
Daniel is our corporate computer guru :clap: .

Jan
11-03-2004, 06:47 AM
Thats the issue..when i use the "lost password form" nothing happens.. I hit the link..and enter my email address and thats it..nothing else comes up and nothing else happens..

=(

Joe Black
11-04-2004, 11:03 AM
be fixed in an hour or so...

I will pm you.

Joe Black
11-04-2004, 03:16 PM
I have sent you your email and password.

It should work fine.

Let me know if you still have problems.

Daniel

Joe Black
11-05-2004, 05:04 AM
you get on ok?