PDA

View Full Version : Havn't had a proper diet in a while so here goes...

the rock
12-20-2004, 03:06 AM
Aighty my goal right now is to get together a cutting diet while I'm working out with the weights 3 times a week and doing cardio (not HIIT) three times a week in an attemp to lose the stubborn fat i still have and hopefully buidling some muscle in the process (wanna see if it can be done). I wanna see how that goes and here is the diet I got going on right now, also I'm nearly 16 but I have been working out for 2 years and coming to this site every day for ages. I'm 5'10" and a mere 155 but i look bigger.

N e way that shuld b enuff info lol

Breakfast::

5 egg whites with 1 yolk scrambled
2 thin slices of white bread
1 Tbsp of Olive Oil
2 Tbsp of Peanut Butter
1 cup of Grapefruit Juice

Mid Morning::

220grams of Baked Beans

Lunch::

1 cup cucumber
1 cup green beans
1 tomato
1 skinless chicken breast
1 Tbsp of Olive Oil

Mid Afternoon::

1 Mango
2 Figs
220grams of Baked Beans
1 small can Tuna

Dinner::

1 tomato
1 Tbsp Oliv Oil
1 skinless chicken breast
1 cup Grapefruit Juice

Supplements::
1 Zinc Tablet
1 Fish Oil Tablet

Stopped having protein powder after I found out I was developing a Kidney problem due to it so now I drink a heluva lot of water.

I'm also not sure about taking Glutamine but I reckon it wuld be beneficial considering the 6 day routine.

All comes down to:

2529 total calories

Fat/91grams/33%
Carbs/218grams/29%
Protein/230grams/37%

I have never had that much protein even when I was using powder so I gotta cut that down i think. Basically needs muchos help

ThX in advance

agentplaya1
12-21-2004, 12:56 AM