PDA

View Full Version : Help Me Lose The Man Boobs and Build Muscle!! (pics)

Triger
01-28-2005, 02:37 PM
Im 6'4", weight 188 lbs- 15-17% bf. Im turning 17 in two months.

Two years ago, I was obese and got into an intesive diet , in which I lost about 30-35 lbs.

*PICS* http://photobucket.com/albums/v645/TrigerMN/

Now, I look skinny. But still manage to have a man boobs and my stomach is soft as hell..

I practice basketball mon-thursday for 2 hours a day and lift for 1:30 hrs mon-thursday.

My goal is basically: lose man boobs, get firm stomach, lose bf% and gain muscle mass.

My question now, is what to do? what diet should I take?

I've been lifting for only 3 months and I've been told creatine will make me gain muscle mass.

My current diet is protein shake in the morning and 2 eggs in the morning, skinless chicken with spinach for meal and fiber cereal for dinner.

Im tired of going to the beach and not be able to take off my shirt. Its really embarrassing going to a pool and what not

Im farely new at this, please help me out guys.

*PICS* http://photobucket.com/albums/v645/TrigerMN/

AdmiralDan
01-28-2005, 02:59 PM