View Full Version : Got a site were they sell the BEST createin?
Freeze2000
04-05-2005, 10:02 PM
I need to gain muscle, and fast. Everyone is saying Createin is the best, so I was thinking, hmm should I go to GNC or buy somewhere else.
http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=79442&catid=11206&trx=GFI-0-RVP-532&trxp1=11206&trxp2=79442&trxp3=1&trxp4=1&btrx=BUY-GFI-0-RVP-532
Should I buy this? Or does ANYONE Have a link to a site I can buy online, that is BETTER?
Thanks for your time
-Freeze
Maki Riddington
04-05-2005, 10:23 PM
http://www.atlargenutrition.com/nutrition_detail.php/products_id/3
It's advertised here and is cheaper according to what you just posted. I should add that the owners are easy to contact might you want some answers to any of your questions, and their service is fast and friendly. Oh ya, top notch products, just look a couple forums down at the review section.:)
GMCtrk
04-05-2005, 11:01 PM
just make sure you get creapure creatine....a pure monohydrate should be just that...a pure monohydrate
Shao-LiN
04-05-2005, 11:25 PM
I need to gain muscle, and fast. Everyone is saying Createin is the best, so I was thinking, hmm should I go to GNC or buy somewhere else.
http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=79442&catid=11206&trx=GFI-0-RVP-532&trxp1=11206&trxp2=79442&trxp3=1&trxp4=1&btrx=BUY-GFI-0-RVP-532
Should I buy this? Or does ANYONE Have a link to a site I can buy online, that is BETTER?
Thanks for your time
-Freeze
As long as it is CREAPURE, then it is the SAME as ANY other CREAPURE
CREATINE.
May as well buy from At Large Nutrition. At least you know it's the real deal.
qtrmilperf
04-06-2005, 12:05 AM
Is there such a thing as "fake creatine", or not as good creatine?
Rob1
FigTree
04-06-2005, 10:06 AM
I went to www.supplementsdirect.com, I got 1000 grams of 99.9% pure creatine monohydrate for $25 with shipping. Its not name brand or anything, I only question if these (creatine supplements) are actually 99.9% pure because there is no FDA testing on supplements (not just from supplement direct, but all creatine supplements).
FigTree
04-06-2005, 10:07 AM
whoops its www.supplementdirect.com, not supplementsdirect sorry to misdirect yall
vBulletin® v3.8.1, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.