PDA

View Full Version : I'm so sick of going back and forth....

ShadyRensch
07-17-2005, 05:25 PM
I just can't seem to win these days. As I've posted many a time before, I have lost a lot of weight dating back to about a year and a half ago, about 80 pounds. I did this while on Weight Watchers and since then I have stopped.

I've been lifting a ton for the past 3-5 months, I used Creatine for a good two months, and now I'm on NO2, Protein, and Thermorexin.

I am 19 years old, 6'0'' and I range from 200-210 week to week....There's my problem, I go on here and find out I shouldn't be doing weight watchers cuz it's not enough calories/fats/protein etc.... Then I tried pretty much just starving myself which is stupid but it was working, I ate breakfast...only had a protein shake for lunch...then ate whatever my parents made for supper. And I got down to 200 pounds, the lowest I had ever been.

I can't seem to find a diet to stick to right now, and I need some help. Like this past week I just pretty much ate whatever, and it might sound stupid, but I seriously get hardcore pissed off when I gain weight. When I look in the mirror I just am disgusted, even if it's a minute change. I just got back this weekend from up North with my dad fishing and we ate fast food places, and junk foods in the boat. I couldn't just not eat. And when I got home this afternoon first thing I did was hop on the scale=208 pounds. This seriously pisses me off.

I just really want a good diet, that is going to cut off this frickin flabby fat I have left from losing all that weight, I hate it but I've become so picky with my body since that, and I just need a good diet I can stick to.

Since I lift 3-5 times a week, and also run just as many days, I don't know how to get a proper Cut diet, while I'm lifting still so much.