PDA

View Full Version : Getting Rid of the Fat!!

Guelphguy
07-23-2005, 08:40 AM
Been working out for a few years now...I work in management, realized one day that I was 230lbs without any muscle at all...so I started to hit the gym at lunch time. I am now 32 years old, married with a 3.5 year old daughter so be easy on me...lol...
I am pretty much self taught and here is where I am currently:

http://img308.imageshack.us/img308/1020/upperface3fs.jpg
http://img310.imageshack.us/img310/9440/10038208el.jpg
http://img310.imageshack.us/img310/9886/legs1ik.jpg
http://img310.imageshack.us/img310/8633/down32zx.jpg
http://img310.imageshack.us/img310/1004/fullfrontalsmall3qp.jpg
http://img310.imageshack.us/img310/6435/back21gw.jpg
http://img310.imageshack.us/img310/5818/topbodscaleddown9yv.jpg

Guelphguy
07-23-2005, 08:43 AM
I still would like to get rid of at least 15lbs,

Here is my current routine:

10 min cardio warm-up.....I have a 45 min workout time each lunch so I hit one muscle group a day (5 days)

Mon: Chest - max 280lbs bench
Tues: Bi
Wed: Legs
Thurs: Tri
Fri: Back

I think that my diet is my weak point.

Guelphguy
07-23-2005, 08:47 AM
7 AM - Bananna/yogurt, Multivitamin, (cylce off on 24mg ephedrine/200mg caffeine)
9AM - Protein shake
11AM - Creatine and Glutamine
11:30-12:30 - WORKOUT
12:30 - Protein Shake
2:30 - yogort/apple and/or bananna
6:00 - Normal meal, chicken, salad, whatever....
9:00 - another protein shake....

Guelphguy
07-23-2005, 08:48 AM
I know I need to focus more on my legs and I would like to grow some wings....
Any feedback would be great!!

I am currently 5'11" and weigh 212lbs.

Bohizzle
07-23-2005, 09:14 AM
ur looking solid! the only thing i'd do, other than what u already said, concentrating on legs and back, but also add in a shoulder day (maybe combine ur bi and tri days?) hope that helps.

Andrew

Canadian Crippler
07-23-2005, 10:50 AM
Lookin' good bro.