PDA

View Full Version : Opticen MRP



Nos92LX
08-08-2005, 11:29 AM
I just received my first order of Opticen MRP and am excited to make my first shake in a few hours. On the container it says to use 3 scoops of powder in my drink. Is this 3 spoonfuls or should I get a scooper somewhere so I have the portions right?

Rex
08-08-2005, 11:33 AM
There should be a scooper in the container. Look around.

Nos92LX
08-08-2005, 11:38 AM
Good call..I had to fish around for it but there was one in there

Thanks

thajeepster
08-08-2005, 12:46 PM
lol... your first tub of whey eh? have fun :D