PDA

View Full Version : My Journal

big ol' boy
08-25-2005, 09:25 PM
Hey yall. I'm new to the website. I'm not new to lifting, just new to the sight so only a partial noob here. I live in a small town in the middle of Texas. I've lived here my entire life and will live here till I die. I've lifted in school since the 6th grade. We had a badass football coach for about 3 years who new a lot about weightlifting. Nobody has perfect form but mine is pretty good. I haven't made hardly any posts on here even though I've been a member for a little over a month now. Within about 5 minutes of looking at posts I quickly realized that most of you don't like to be bothered with stupid repeat questions. So I decided to try and read all the threads that were already on here before I asked a question or made a reply. That would be a little easier if 2 new threads wouldn't pop up by the time I was through reading 1. Anyway, enough bitchin.

MY MEASUREMENTS.
(These are all cold and not flexing except for bicep and I locked my knee for the thighs)

Neck: 19"
Chest: 45 5/8"
R. Bicep: 17 1/8"
L.Bicep: 17 1/8"
Waist(just below belly button to get the handles): 46 1/2" (pant size 38)
R. Thigh: 28 1/4"
L. Thigh: 28 1/8"
R. Calf: 17"
L. Calf: 17 1/2"

Ht. 6'2" Wt. 275 lbs. Age 20

I don't know my BF%. We're poor rednecks around here. The only body fat percentages we know are skinny, big, fat, and DAMN!!!!! Anyways, I plan on having it checked sometime when I can get the money to get a full physical done up.

My diet is not completly in check just yet. I'm gettin better. I've cut out fried foods, and I eat 4 meals a day. I'm not sure exactly how many grams of protein, carbs, or fats I'm gettin. I'm still tryin to find a way to do that without payin for it.