PDA

View Full Version : My first pic. What should i work on?

weightliftguy
10-02-2005, 01:26 PM
Well here is my first pics here. I had some before pics but i think i deleted them on accident if i fine i will post. Right now im about 167 Lbs. What do you guys think i should work on. LOL besided my ams.

weightliftguy
10-02-2005, 01:30 PM
any thoughs would be appreciated!

Built
10-02-2005, 01:35 PM
shoulders, lats... how are the wheels? What's your diet like?

weightliftguy
10-02-2005, 01:49 PM
Thanks for the reply built. Heres the best pic i could get of my legs. I haven't been working them out yet because i was very out of shape when i started training again. So i guess for not working them out they aren't that bad, but i need to start back. I have a good foundation though because of soccer. My lats suck but i can get my shoulders to grwo pretty good, just need to focuse more on them.

Built
10-02-2005, 01:50 PM
Legs have a good shape, but they need size.

Why would you wait to start working legs? Legs are what will get you back into shape the fastest!

What routine are you working with?

weightliftguy
10-02-2005, 02:13 PM
Yeah i plan on starting legs soon. Lately i have been working on my arms and chest twice a week and everything else once. For the past two weeks i have been doing back twice a week also and working in shoulders when i can. I try to switch up reps.

My workout looks something like this.

Monday: ARMS
Overhead french press
Cable pushdowns
Rope Pushdown
Seated dumbell Curls
preacher curls
Reverse grip cable curls

Tuesday: BACK and Shoulders
T bar Rows
Lat pulldown to fron
Lat pulldown behind the neck
Cable Rows.
Overhead Dumbell Milatary Press
Lateral Raises.

Wendseday: CHEST
Bench Press I have a special workout where i do just seven sets with different reps and weights
Cable Cross overs

Thursday: ARMS
Super set 1 Incline curls and french press
Super set 2 Pushdowns and straigh bar cable curls